Course Dates 2021-22

Foundation Certificate in Counselling – September 2022 Cohort
6:00-9:30pm every Tuesday Sept-July
Day 1 Tue 06 Sep ’22
Day 2 Tue 13 Sep ’22
Day 3 Tue 20 Sep ’22
Day 4 Tue 27 Sep ’22
Day 5 Tue 04 Oct ’22
Day 6 Tue 11 Oct ’22
Day 7 Tue 18 Oct ’22
Day 8 Tue 25 Oct ’22
Day 9 Tue 01 Nov ’22
Day 10 Tue 08 Nov ’22
Day 11 Tue 15 Nov ’22
Day 12 Tue 22 Nov ’22
Day 13 Tue 29 Nov ’22
Day 14 Tue 06 Dec ’22
Day 15 Tue 13 Dec ’22
Day 16 Tue 20 Dec ’22
Day 17 Tue 03 Jan ’23
Day 18 Tue 10 Jan ’23
Day 19 Tue 17 Jan ’23
Day 20 Tue 24 Jan ’23
Day 21 Tue 31 Jan ’23
Day 22 Tue 07 Feb ’23
Day 23 Tue 14 Feb ’23
Day 24 Tue 21 Feb ’23
Day 25 Tue 28 Feb ’23
Day 26 Tue 07 Mar ’23
Day 27 Tue 14 Mar ’23
Day 28 Tue 21 Mar ’23
Day 29 Tue 28 Mar ’23
Day 30 Tue 11 Apr ’23
Day 31 Tue 18 Apr ’23
Day 32 Tue 25 Apr ’23
Day 33 Tue 02 May ’23
Day 34 Tue 09 May ’23
Day 35 Tue 16 May ’23
Day 36 Tue 23 May ’23
Day 37 Tue 30 May ’23
Day 38 Tue 06 Jun ’23
Day 39 Tue 13 Jun ’23
Day 40 Tue 20 Jun ’23
Day 41 Tue 27 Jun ’23
Day 42 Tue 04 Jul ’23
Foundation Certificate January 2023 Cohort

6:00-9:30pm every Wednesday Jan-July

3 Weekends 9am-5pm

Evening 1 Wed 04 Jan ’23
Evening 2 Wed 11 Jan ’23
Evening 3 Wed 18 Jan ’23
Evening 4 Wed 25 Jan ’23
Weekend 1 Sat 28 Jan ’23
Sun 29 Jan ’23
Evening 5 Wed 01 Feb ’23
Evening 6 Wed 08 Feb ’23
Evening 7 Wed 15 Feb ’23
Evening 8 Wed 22 Feb ’23
Evening 9 Wed 01 Mar ’23
Evening 10 Wed 08 Mar ’23
Evening 11 Wed 15 Mar ’23
Evening 12 Wed 22 Mar ’23
Evening 13 Wed 29 Mar ’23
Evening 14 Wed 12 Apr ’23
Evening 15 Wed 19 Apr ’23
Evening 16 Wed 26 Apr ’23
Weekend 2 Sat 29 Apr ’23
Sun 30 Apr ’23
Evening 17 Wed 03 May ’23
Evening 18 Wed 10 May ’23
Evening 19 Wed 17 May ’23
Evening 20 Wed 24 May ’23
Evening 21 Wed 31 May ’23
Evening 22 Wed 07 Jun ’23
Evening 23 Wed 14 Jun ’23
Evening 24 Wed 21 Jun ’23
Evening 25 Wed 28 Jun ’23
Evening 26 Wed 05 Jul ’23
Evening 27 Wed 12 Jul ’23
Evening 28 Wed 19 Jul ’23
Weekend 3 Sat 29 Jul ’23
Sun 30 Jul ’23
YEAR 1 – 2022/23
(1st/2nd/3rd Thursday of each month) 09:30-4:45pm
September Thursday 1st March Thursday 2nd
Thursday 8th Thursday 9th
Thursday 15th Thursday 16th
October Thursday 6th April Thursday 13th
Thurday 13th Thursday 20th
Thurday 20th Thursday 27th
November Thursday 3rd May Thursday 4th
Thursday 10th Thursday 11th
Thursday 17th Thursday 18th
December Thursday 1st June Thursday 1st
Thursday 8th Thursday 8th
Thursday 15th Thursday 15th
January Thursday 5th July Thursday 6th
Thursday 12th Thursday 13th
Thursday 19th Thursday 20th
February Thursday 2nd
Thursday 9th
Thursday 16th
YEAR 1 – 2022/23
(1st/2nd/3rd Thursday of each month) 09:30-4:45pm
September Friday 2nd March Friday 3rd
Friday 9th Friday 10th
Friday 16th Friday 17th
Friday 31st
October Friday 7th April Friday 14th
Friday 14th Friday 21st
Friday 21st
November Friday 4th May Friday 5th
Friday 11th Friday 12th
Friday 18th Friday 19th
December Friday 2nd June Friday 2nd
Friday 9th Friday 9th
Friday 16th Friday 16th
January Friday 6th July Friday 7th
Friday 10th Friday 14th
Fruday 17th Friday 21st
February Friday 3rd
Friday 10th
Friday 17th

 

YEAR 2 COHORT 2 – 2022/23
(1st/2nd/3rd Tuesday of each month) 09:30-4:45pm
September Tuesday 6th March Tuesday 07
Tuesday 13th Tuesday 14
Tuesday 20th Tuesday 21
October Tuesday 04 April Tuesday 11
Tuesday 11 Tuesday 18
Tuesday 18 Tuesday 25
November Tuesday 01 May Tuesday 02
Tuesday 08 Tuesday 09
Tuesday 15 Tuesday 16
December Tuesday 06 June Tuesday 06
Tuesday 13 Tuesday 13
Tuesday 20 Tuesday 20
January Tuesday 03 July Tuesday 4th
Tuesday 10 Tuesday 11th
Tuesday 17 Tuesday 18th
February Tuesday 07
Tuesday 14
Tuesday 21
YEAR 2 COHORT 1 – 2022/23
(1st weekend & 3rd Friday of each month except December where the Sat/Sun are moved forward a week to avoid Christmas) 09:30-4:45pm
September Saturday 3rd March Saturday 4th
Sunday 4th Sunday 5th
Friday 16th Friday 17th
October Saturday 1st April Saturday 1st
Sunday 2nd Sunday 2nd
Friday 21st Friday 21st
November Saturday 5th May Saturday 6th
Sunday 6th Sunday 7th
Friday 18th Friday 19th
December Saturday 3rd June Saturday 3rd
Sunday 4th Sunday 4th
Friday 16th Friday 16th
January Saturday 7th July Saturday 1st
Sunday 8th Sunday 2nd
Friday 20th Friday 21st
February Saturday 4th
Sunday 5th
Friday 17th
2022/23 Cohort
Second weekend of each month  10am-4pm
October Saturday 8th
Sunday 9th
November Saturday 12th
Sunday 13th
December Saturday 10th
Sunday 11th
January Saturday 14th
Sunday 15th
February Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th
March Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th

 

2023 Cohort
Last weekend of each month 10am-4pm
February Saturday 18th
Sunday 19th
March Saturday 18th
Sunday 19th
April Saturday 15th
Sunday 16th
May Saturday 20th
Sunday 21st
June Saturday 17th
Sunday 18th
July Saturday 15th
Sunday 16th
We’re registered with the UKRLP
The Mindspace Foundation is registered with the UKRLP (UK Register of Learning Providers) – Ref. Number 10083821